top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

Craft Haul, part 2

Hello! After breaking up this craft haul into two parts, I realized there wasn't as much Halloween. That's okay though! If you are like me, I'm sure any Halloween will do!

*Paper House, 3D stickers

I fell in love with these! Look at how sweet those zombies are!! Oh my brains!

*Jolee's boutique, Spiders and Web stickers

*Jolee's Boutique Skull Cross Bone w/Bow stickers

I thought these would be adorable for a Halloween themed girl's birthday party. I would have loved that as a little girl!

*Jolee's Boutique, Bat Stickers

How spooky are these cuties?!

*Jolee's Boutique, Happy Halloween Bones

It only made sense that I got these....Do a little switch-a-roo and you have Halloween Happy!

*Recollections, Black Jack Paper Pad

This pad whispered Halloween to me. It can be used as an everyday paper pad....which in my world means every day is Halloween!!!

I think this is my favorite sheet. Look at how eerie it is! It reminds me of a countdown to Halloween. I also think of a creepy, haunted hotel. Maybe it's just the numbers and font :).

Last night, I didn't make it to bed until about 4:30 a.m, I used these items and well as the items from part 1 to do some creating! I listened to Halloween music, started IZombie and just had a swell time!

No worries, ofcourse I will share what I crafted! Be on the look out for that!

Don't forget to like Halloween Happy on Facebook!

Off I go to edit some more videos for my channel :)

-Currenlty listen to "Shine", by The Cynics

288 days until Halloween!


  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page