top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

First day of Spring!!!


I'm freaking out......

Why??? Because there are only 226 days until Halloween!!! There are even less days until my HALLOWEEN PARTY!!!!!!! I don't even know what date I am going to pick for it! Okay, well I have a few dates in my mind but nothing set in (tomb) stone.

The only reasons I'm excited that spring is here is because

1. Halloween party planning kicks in..although I feel like I'm behind!

2. It's that much closer to summer which is that much closer to fall!

3. When I talk about Halloween to my friends...they don't think I'm as crazy as I was oh say last week.

4. I can walk my dogs outside and the weather is a bit warmer

I'm also editing a video for my Halloween Happy Youtube channel so look out for that!

I just wanted to wish you all a spooky first day of spring!!!

Have a Halloween Happy kind of day!

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page