top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

St. Patty's Day....You mean St. Batty's Day!!!

Hey spooky friends!! So let's see....I did a Halloween themed New Years, Valloween...also known as Valentines in the normal world...Now we are approaching St. Patrick's day. You already know I had to throw a Halloween Happy twist on this right?? If you have been around then the answer would be heck yes!

I was thinking to myself all the different ways I could go with this. Not only do I love skeletons, jackolanterns, spiders, ghosts, well I mean I could go on and on. But! I do love me some batties!!!!! If I could have a pet bat, I totally would!! I would socialize him to be able to hang out on my shoulders, which would be more perfect on the night of my halloween party! Okay, okay...getting off topic. Stay focused. Bats! Okay, so I love bats! Bats ryhmes with Pats...Pats...Patrick...St. Batty's Day!!!! That's it! Although technically, it should be St. Batties Day?? Who cares!

I have a pretty good stash of halloween crafts. Stamps, glitter, card stock, washi tape, stickers, punch outs, ribbon, and much more! I think sometime in the future I will do a video/post on my halloween stash! Keep your peepers peeped....out for that! Every year I hand make all of my party invites so you can understand why I have a continuous stash to craft with, all through out the year!

I had all these items on hand except for the bat stickers which I will include in a Halloween Craft Haul

video sometime soon!

(If you did not know...I do Halloween Happy Mail, I did a Valloween edition of where I made cards and whoever wanted to participate, recieved one from me! This time it was St. Batty's Day! If you missed out, the best place to check is my Halloween Happy Facebook page and my Halloween Happy Youtube channel!)

Alright, that's it! I hope everyone had a safe St. Batty's Day! Thank you to everyone who participated in this edition of Halloween Happy Mail!!! I will also link my video of these cards down below! If you are on Youtube, don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Halloween Happy! I have atleast one new video every week!

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page